St Joseph's Catholic Primary School School Calendar

SCHOOL

Calendar

Strip.png

UPCOMING EVENTS

August 

Friday 6th - Assembly - Year 3

Monday 9th - Mary MacKillop Feast Day Mass

Tuesday 10th - School Photo Day

Friday 13th - Assembly - Awards and Birthdays Only

Friday 13th to Sunday 15th - St Joseph’s P&F Campdraft

Friday 20th - Assembly - Year 5/6

Monday 23rd - Book Week

Friday 27th - Book Week Dress-Up Day - Theme - Favourite book Character

 

September

Wednesday 1st - Father’s Day Liturgy and Cook Off

Friday 3rd - Pupil Free Day. No school for children

Sunday 5th - Father’s Day

Wednesday 8th - Our Lady of Velankanni Feast Day Mass

Friday 10th - Assembly - Year 3

Friday 17th - Assembly - Prep/Year 1

Friday 17th - Final Day of Term 3

St Joseph's Catholic Primary School Term Dates

TERM DATES

TERM ONE

Tuesday 28th January - Wednesday 31st March (10 weeks)

TERM TWO

Monday 19th April - Friday 25th June (10 weeks)

TERM THREE

Monday 12th July - Friday 17th September (10 weeks)

TERM FOUR

Tuesday 5th October - Wednesday 1st December (9 weeks)

St Joseph's Catholic Primary School Pupil Free Days

PUPIL FREE DAYS

Bishop’s Inservice Day

Monday 8th February

Pupil Free Day

Friday 3rd September

St Joseph's Catholic Primary School Public Holidays

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS

Australia Day

Wednesday 27th January

 

Good Friday

Friday 2nd of April

 

Easter Monday

Monday 5th April

 

Anzac Day

Saturday 25th April

 

Labour Day

Monday 3rd May

 

Show Holiday

(Melbourne Cup Day)

Tuesday 2nd of November

Queen’s Birthday

Monday 4th October

footer strip.png

WANT TO BE PART OF ST JOSEPH'S BLACKALL

family ?